Goals

I feel, deep down inside of me, that I am a runner. I feel that I was born a runner, but have forgotten how to run. I will learn how to run again.

I have gotten on the wide world of the web and searched some Fun runs/obstacle courses for me to work towards and placed them in my diary. 

I have put down the Colour Run in Sydney. I got a bit envious of the colourful people doing the Newcastle one today and thought that I must get in on this fun. That one is 5km. So I want to run 5km by the end of August non-stop. 

I have put down the Raw Challenge which is at the end of the September which is 6km and has obstacles. 

And finally at the end of November is the Mud Run. A 7km obstacle course. 

My super ultimate goal is the Tough Mudder in 2014. 18-20km obstacle course. It is a tough run and looking at it, I’m only excited!

Leave a comment